Pro Wrestling Only

The Official CM Punk Twitter thread

sek69

For those who don't follow CM Punk on twitter, here's a sample of some of what you're missing

He went to the dentist and hilarity ensued:

CM Punk

There's a new one. All numbed up in the chair and some lady asks if her kids can come in and take pics. People wonder why I'm so antisocial

CM Punk

If you don't see what's wrong with that situation, kill yourself.

Haley Williams, lead singer of the group Paramore and an apparent IRL friend of his replies:

CM Punk

“@yelyahwilliams: @CMPunk hahahahah i hope they take multiple pics.” I'm going to drool on you.

• Replies 122
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

That does seem conflicting.

Really? I'm pretty sure straight edge doesn't include Novocaine while at the dentist.

I've been calling myself straight edge for 19 years. Have lived through various waves of it's popularity. Have seen various interpertations of what it means. It is notable that even Vegan Reich/Hardline Straight Edge kids in the mid-90's - generally thought of as the most over the top and militant sXe kids ever - never came out against novocaine to my knowledge. Asprin yes. But not novocaine.

So they can make one exception but not for someone in severe pain taking advantage of living in the fucking 21st century?

You really have no clue what you are talking about here.

This is literally stupider than arguing that someone can not be a practicing Christian if they wear clothing woven from two different animals.

So they can make one exception but not for someone in severe pain taking advantage of living in the fucking 21st century?

This is literally stupider than arguing that someone can not be a practicing Christian if they wear clothing woven from two different animals.

I'm not the one that called someone a pussy for taking a pain pill. A drug is a drug is a drug.

I'm not the one that called someone a pussy for taking a pain pill. A drug is a drug is a drug.