Pro Wrestling Only

[1973-06-30-WWWF-MSG, NY] Pedro Morales vs George Steele

js50000

• 4 months later...
  • paul sosnowski changed the title to [1973-06-30 WWWF New York] Pedro Morales vs George the Animal Steele
  • GSR changed the title to [1973-06-30-WWWF-MSG, NY] Pedro Morales vs George Steele
  • 5 years later...

WWWF Heavyweight Champion Pedro Morales vs George "The Animal" Steele - WWF MSG 6/30/73

The first ever MSG show televised show on HBO which represents some of the oldest WWF footage we have. This is my first time watching Pedro Morales as the Heavyweight Champion, the Champion when my father was watching WWWF. George Steele pretty much looks the same as he did in 1986.